Büro Hamburg


Boese Entertainment
Oldenfelder Str. 51
22143 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0)40 73 67 75 610
Fax: +49 (0)40 73 67 75 629

 

Büro Oldenburg


Boese Entertainment
Lange Str. 37
26122 Oldenburg

Tel: +49 (0)441 361 367 0
Fax: +49 (0)441 361 367 29

Maik Böse

- GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER & BOOKING -

Email: boese@boese.biz


Dannii Morris

- ASSISTANT MANAGER -

Email: morris@boese.biz


Katharina Kossek

- ADMINISTRATION -

Email: kossek@boese.biz


Yvonne Probst

- BOOKING -

Email: probst@boese.biz


Danilo Seese

- ADMINISTRATION -

Email: seese@boese.biz


Kira Bartsch

- ADMINISTRATION -

Email: bartsch@boese.biz


Marcel Meyer

- Außendienst Emden & Norden -

Email: m.meyer@boese.biz


Patrick Welzbacher

- Außendienst Norddeutschland -

Email: welzbacher@boese.biz


Tore Krüger

- IT MANAGER -

Email: krueger@boese.biz